Afrika Lokale byer (sortere på:Land)

Angola
Luanda16:22 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Burkina Faso
Ouagadougou15:22 (UTC - 0)
date :17/01
Burundi
Bujumbura17:22 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Benin
Porto-Novo16:22 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Botswana
Gaborone17:22 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Congo, Democratic Republic
Kinshasa16:22 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Lubumbashi17:22 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Central African Republic
Bangui16:22 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Congo
Brazzaville16:22 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Ivory Coast
Abidjan15:22 (UTC - 0)
date :17/01
Yamoussoukro15:22 (UTC - 0)
date :17/01
Cameroun
Douala16:22 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Yaoundé16:22 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Djibouti
Djibouti18:22 (UTC + 3)
date :17/01
Algeria
Algiers16:22 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Egypt
Cairo17:22 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Western Sahara
El Aaiun15:22 (UTC - 0)
date :17/01
Eritrea
Asmara18:22 (UTC + 3)
date :17/01
Spain
Ceuta16:22 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Ethiopia
Addis Ababa18:22 (UTC + 3)
date :17/01
Gabon
Libreville16:22 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Ghana
Accra15:22 (UTC - 0)
date :17/01
The Gambia
Banjul15:22 (UTC - 0)
date :17/01
Guinea
Conakry15:22 (UTC - 0)
date :17/01
Equatorial Guinea
Malabo16:22 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Guinea-Bissau
Bissau15:22 (UTC - 0)
date :17/01
Kenya
Nairobi18:22 (UTC + 3)
date :17/01
Liberia
Monrovia15:22 (UTC - 0)
date :17/01
Lesotho
Maseru17:22 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Libya
Tripoli17:22 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Morocco
Casablanca15:22 (UTC - 0)
date :17/01
Rabat15:22 (UTC - 0)
date :17/01
Mali
Bamako15:22 (UTC - 0)
date :17/01
Mauritania
Nouakchott15:22 (UTC - 0)
date :17/01
Malawi
Blantyre17:22 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Lilongwe17:22 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Mozambique
Maputo17:22 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Namibia
Windhoek17:22 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Niger
Niamey16:22 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Nigeria
Abuja16:22 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Lagos16:22 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Rwanda
Kigali17:22 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Sudan
Khartoum18:22 (UTC + 3)
date :17/01
Sierra Leone
Freetown15:22 (UTC - 0)
date :17/01
Senegal
Dakar15:22 (UTC - 0)
date :17/01
Somalia
Mogadishu18:22 (UTC + 3)
date :17/01
Sao Tomé and Principe
Sao Tome15:22 (UTC - 0)
date :17/01
Swaziland
Mbabane17:22 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Chad
Ndjamena16:22 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Togo
Lomé15:22 (UTC - 0)
date :17/01
Tunisia
Tunis16:22 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Tanzania
Dar es Salaam18:22 (UTC + 3)
date :17/01
Dodoma18:22 (UTC + 3)
date :17/01
Uganda
Kampala18:22 (UTC + 3)
date :17/01
South Africa
Capetown17:22 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Johannesburg17:22 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Pretoria17:22 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Zambia
Lusaka17:22 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Zimbabwe
Harare17:22 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01