Nordamerika Lokale byer (sortere på:Land)

Antigua and Barbuda
Antigua11:21 (UTC - 4)
date :17/01
St John's11:21 (UTC - 4)
date :17/01
Anguilla
Anguilla11:21 (UTC - 4)
date :17/01
The Valley11:21 (UTC - 4)
date :17/01
Barbados
Barbados11:21 (UTC - 4)
date :17/01
Bridgetown11:21 (UTC - 4)
date :17/01
Bahamas, The
Nassau10:21 (UTC - 5)
date :17/01
Belize
Belize09:21 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
Belmopan09:21 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
Canada
Atikokan10:21 (UTC - 5)
date :17/01
Blanc-Sablon11:21 (UTC - 4)
date :17/01
Cambridge Bay08:21 (UTC - 7)
date :17/01
Dawson07:21 (UTC - 8)
date :17/01
Dawson Creek08:21 (UTC - 7)
date :17/01
Edmonton08:21 (UTC - 7)
date :17/01
Glace Bay11:21 (UTC - 4)
date :17/01
Goose Bay11:21 (UTC - 4)
date :17/01
Halifax11:21 (UTC - 4)
date :17/01
Inuvik08:21 (UTC - 7)
date :17/01
Iqaluit10:21 (UTC - 5)
date :17/01
Moncton11:21 (UTC - 4)
date :17/01
Montreal10:21 (UTC - 5)
date :17/01
Nipigon10:21 (UTC - 5)
date :17/01
Ottawa10:21 (UTC - 5)
date :17/01
Pangnirtung10:21 (UTC - 5)
date :17/01
Rainy River09:21 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
Rankin Inlet09:21 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
Regina09:21 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
Resolute09:21 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
Saint Johns11:51 (UTC - 3.5)
date :17/01
Swift Current09:21 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
Thunder Bay10:21 (UTC - 5)
date :17/01
Toronto10:21 (UTC - 5)
date :17/01
Vancouver07:21 (UTC - 8)
date :17/01
Whitehorse07:21 (UTC - 8)
date :17/01
Winnipeg09:21 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
Yellowknife08:21 (UTC - 7)
date :17/01
Costa Rica
Costa Rica09:21 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
San José09:21 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
Cuba
Havana10:21 (UTC - 5)
date :17/01
Dominica
Dominica11:21 (UTC - 4)
date :17/01
Roseau11:21 (UTC - 4)
date :17/01
Dominican Republic
Santo Domingo11:21 (UTC - 4)
date :17/01
France
St Barthelemy11:21 (UTC - 4)
date :17/01
Grenada
Grenada11:21 (UTC - 4)
date :17/01
St. George's11:21 (UTC - 4)
date :17/01
Greenland
Danmarkshavn15:21 (UTC - 0)
date :17/01
Godthab12:21 (UTC - 3)
date :17/01
Nuuk12:21 (UTC - 3)
date :17/01
Scoresbysund14:21 (UTC - 1)
date :17/01
Thule11:21 (UTC - 4)
date :17/01
Guatemala
Guatemala09:21 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
Guatemala City09:21 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
Honduras
Tegucigalpa09:21 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
Haiti
Port-au-Prince10:21 (UTC - 5)
date :17/01
Jamaica
Jamaica10:21 (UTC - 5)
date :17/01
Kingston10:21 (UTC - 5)
date :17/01
Saint Lucia
Castries11:21 (UTC - 4)
date :17/01
St Lucia11:21 (UTC - 4)
date :17/01
Mexico
Cancun10:21 (UTC - 5)
date :17/01
Chihuahua08:21 (UTC - 7)
date :17/01
Hermosillo08:21 (UTC - 7)
date :17/01
Mazatlan08:21 (UTC - 7)
date :17/01
Merida09:21 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
Mexico City09:21 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
Monterrey09:21 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
Tijuana07:21 (UTC - 8)
date :17/01
Nicaragua
Managua09:21 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
Panama
Panama10:21 (UTC - 5)
date :17/01
Panama City10:21 (UTC - 5)
date :17/01
Saint Pierre and Miquelon
Miquelon12:21 (UTC - 3)
date :17/01
Saint-Pierre12:21 (UTC - 3)
date :17/01
Puerto Rico
Puerto Rico11:21 (UTC - 4)
date :17/01
El Salvador
El Salvador09:21 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
United States
Adak05:21 (UTC - 10)
date :17/01
Anchorage06:21 (UTC - 9)
date :17/01
Boise08:21 (UTC - 7)
date :17/01
Center09:21 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
Chicago09:21 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
Denver08:21 (UTC - 7)
date :17/01
Detroit10:21 (UTC - 5)
date :17/01
Houston09:21 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
Indianapolis10:21 (UTC - 5)
date :17/01
Juneau06:21 (UTC - 9)
date :17/01
Knox09:21 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
Los Angeles07:21 (UTC - 8)
date :17/01
Louisville10:21 (UTC - 5)
date :17/01
Marengo10:21 (UTC - 5)
date :17/01
Menominee09:21 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
Monticello10:21 (UTC - 5)
date :17/01
New Salem09:21 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
New York10:21 (UTC - 5)
date :17/01
Nome06:21 (UTC - 9)
date :17/01
Petersburg10:21 (UTC - 5)
date :17/01
Phoenix08:21 (UTC - 7)
date :17/01
San Francisco07:21 (UTC - 8)
date :17/01
Seattle07:21 (UTC - 8)
date :17/01
Shiprock08:21 (UTC - 7)
date :17/01
Tell City09:21 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
Vevay10:21 (UTC - 5)
date :17/01
Vincennes10:21 (UTC - 5)
date :17/01
Washington10:21 (UTC - 5)
date :17/01
Winamac10:21 (UTC - 5)
date :17/01
Yakutat06:21 (UTC - 9)
date :17/01
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Kingstown11:21 (UTC - 4)
date :17/01
St Vincent11:21 (UTC - 4)
date :17/01
Virgin Islands (USA)
St Thomas11:21 (UTC - 4)
date :17/01