Stillehavet Lokale byer (sortere på:Land)

American Samoa
Pago Pago21:13 (UTC - 11)
date :16/01
Cook Islands
Avarua22:13 (UTC - 10)
date :16/01
Rarotonga22:13 (UTC - 10)
date :16/01
Chile
Easter03:13 (UTC - 5)
date :17/01
Ecuador
Galapagos02:13 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
Fiji
Fiji21:13 (UTC + 13)
date :17/01
Suva21:13 (UTC + 13)
date :17/01
Federated States of Micronesia
Kosrae19:13 (UTC + 11)
date :17/01
Palikir18:13 (UTC + 10)
date :17/01
Ponape19:13 (UTC + 11)
date :17/01
Truk18:13 (UTC + 10)
date :17/01
Guam
Guam18:13 (UTC + 10)
date :17/01
Hagatna18:13 (UTC + 10)
date :17/01
Kiribati
Enderbury21:13 (UTC + 13)
date :17/01
Kiritimati22:13 (UTC + 14)
date :17/01
Tarawa20:13 (UTC + 12)
date :17/01
Marshall Islands
Kwajalein20:13 (UTC + 12)
date :17/01
Majuro20:13 (UTC + 12)
date :17/01
Northern Mariana Islands
Saipan18:13 (UTC + 10)
date :17/01
New Caledonia
Noumea19:13 (UTC + 11)
date :17/01
Norfolk Island
Norfolk19:13 (UTC + 11)
date :17/01
Nauru
Nauru20:13 (UTC + 12)
date :17/01
Yaren20:13 (UTC + 12)
date :17/01
Niue
Alofi21:13 (UTC - 11)
date :16/01
Niue21:13 (UTC - 11)
date :16/01
New Zealand
Auckland21:13 (UTC + 13)
date :17/01
Chatham21:58 (UTC + 13.75)
date :17/01
Wellington21:13 (UTC + 13)
date :17/01
French Polynesia
Gambier23:13 (UTC - 9)
date :16/01
Marquesas22:43 (UTC - 9.5)
date :16/01
Papeete22:13 (UTC - 10)
date :16/01
Tahiti22:13 (UTC - 10)
date :16/01
Papua New Guinea
Port Moresby18:13 (UTC + 10)
date :17/01
Pitcairn Islands
Adamstown00:13 (UTC - 8)
date :17/01
Pitcairn00:13 (UTC - 8)
date :17/01
Palau
Ngerulmud17:13 (UTC + 9)
date :17/01
Palau17:13 (UTC + 9)
date :17/01
Solomon Islands
Guadalcanal19:13 (UTC + 11)
date :17/01
Honiara19:13 (UTC + 11)
date :17/01
Tokelau
Fakaofo21:13 (UTC + 13)
date :17/01
Tonga
Nuku'alofa22:13 (UTC + 14)
date :17/01
Tongatapu22:13 (UTC + 14)
date :17/01
Tuvalu
Funafuti20:13 (UTC + 12)
date :17/01
United States
Honolulu22:13 (UTC - 10)
date :16/01
Johnston22:13 (UTC - 10)
date :16/01
Midway21:13 (UTC - 11)
date :16/01
Wake20:13 (UTC + 12)
date :17/01
Vanuatu
Efate19:13 (UTC + 11)
date :17/01
Port Vila19:13 (UTC + 11)
date :17/01
Wallis and Futuna Islands
Mata Utu20:13 (UTC + 12)
date :17/01
Wallis20:13 (UTC + 12)
date :17/01
Samoa
Apia22:13 (UTC + 14)
date :17/01