Europa Lokale byer (sortere på:Land)

Andorra
Andorra la Vella16:22 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Albania
Tirana16:22 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Austria
Vienna16:22 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Aland Islands
Mariehamn17:22 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Bosnia-Herzegovina
Sarajevo16:22 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Belgium
Brussels16:22 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Bulgaria
Sofia17:22 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Belarus
Minsk18:22 (UTC + 3)
date :17/01
Switzerland
Berne16:22 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Zurich16:22 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Czech Republic
Prague16:22 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Germany
Berlin16:22 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Denmark
Copenhagen16:22 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Estonia
Tallinn17:22 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Spain
Madrid16:22 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
San Salvador16:22 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Finland
Helsinki17:22 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
France
Paris16:22 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
United Kingdom (Great Britain and Northern Ireland)
Guernsey15:22 (UTC - 0)
date :17/01
Isle of Man15:22 (UTC - 0)
date :17/01
Jersey15:22 (UTC - 0)
date :17/01
London15:22 (UTC - 0)
date :17/01
Gibraltar
Gibraltar16:22 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Greece
Athens17:22 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Croatia
Zagreb16:22 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Hungary
Budapest16:22 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Ireland
Dublin15:22 (UTC - 0)
date :17/01
Italy
Rome16:22 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Liechtenstein
Vaduz16:22 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Lithuania
Vilnius17:22 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Luxembourg
Luxembourg16:22 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Latvia
Riga17:22 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Monaco
Monaco16:22 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Republic of Moldova
Chisinau17:22 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Montenegro
Podgorica16:22 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Macedonia
Skopje16:22 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Malta
Malta16:22 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Valletta16:22 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Netherlands
Amsterdam16:22 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Norway
Oslo16:22 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Poland
Warsaw16:22 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Portugal
Lisbon15:22 (UTC - 0)
date :17/01
Romania
Bucharest17:22 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Serbia
Belgrade16:22 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Russia
Kaliningrad17:22 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Moscow18:22 (UTC + 3)
date :17/01
Mourmansk18:22 (UTC + 3)
date :17/01
Samara19:22 (UTC + 4)
date :17/01
Volgograd18:22 (UTC + 3)
date :17/01
Sweden
Stockholm16:22 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Slovenia
Ljubljana16:22 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Slovakia
Bratislava16:22 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
San Marino
San Marino16:22 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Turkey
Ankara18:22 (UTC + 3)
date :17/01
Istanbul18:22 (UTC + 3)
date :17/01
Ukraine
Kiev17:22 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Simferopol18:22 (UTC + 3)
date :17/01
Uzhgorod17:22 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Zaporozhye17:22 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Vatican City (Holy See)
Vatican16:22 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01