Asien Lokale byer (sortere på:Land)

United Arab Emirates
Abu Dhabi18:56 (UTC + 4)
date :20/01
Dubai18:56 (UTC + 4)
date :20/01
Afghanistan
Kabul19:26 (UTC + 4.5)
date :20/01
Armenia
Yerevan18:56 (UTC + 4)
date :20/01
Azerbaijan
Baku18:56 (UTC + 4)
date :20/01
Bangladesh
Dhaka20:56 (UTC + 6)
date :20/01
Bahrain
Bahrain17:56 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Manama17:56 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Brunei
Bandar Seri Begawan22:56 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Brunei22:56 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Bhutan
Thimphu20:56 (UTC + 6)
date :20/01
People's Republic of China
Beijing22:56 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Chongqing22:56 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Harbin22:56 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Kashgar20:56 (UTC + 6)
date :20/01
Kunming22:56 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Lhassa22:56 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Shanghai22:56 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Urumqi20:56 (UTC + 6)
date :20/01
Cyprus
Nicosia16:56 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Georgia
Tbilisi18:56 (UTC + 4)
date :20/01
Hong Kong
Hong Kong22:56 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Indonesia
Jakarta21:56 (UTC + 7)
date :20/01
Jayapura23:56 (UTC + 9)
date :20/01
Makassar22:56 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Pontianak21:56 (UTC + 7)
date :20/01
Israel
Jerusalem16:56 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
India
Kolkata20:26 (UTC + 5.5)
date :20/01
New Delhi19:26 (UTC + 4.5)
date :20/01
Iraq
Baghdad17:56 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Iran
Tehran18:26 (UTC + 3.5)
date :20/01
Jordan
Amman16:56 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Japan
Kyoto23:56 (UTC + 9)
date :20/01
Tokyo23:56 (UTC + 9)
date :20/01
Kyrgyzstan
Bishkek20:56 (UTC + 6)
date :20/01
Cambodia
Phnom Penh21:56 (UTC + 7)
date :20/01
Democratic People's Republic of Korea
Pyongyang23:26 (UTC + 8.5)
date :20/01
Republic of Korea
Seoul23:56 (UTC + 9)
date :20/01
Kuwait
Kuwait17:56 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Kuwait City17:56 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Kazakhstan
Almaty20:56 (UTC + 6)
date :20/01
Aqtau19:56 (UTC + 5)
date :20/01
Aqtobe19:56 (UTC + 5)
date :20/01
Astana20:56 (UTC + 6)
date :20/01
Oral19:56 (UTC + 5)
date :20/01
Qyzylorda20:56 (UTC + 6)
date :20/01
Laos
Vientiane21:56 (UTC + 7)
date :20/01
Lebanon
Beirut16:56 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Sri Lanka
Colombo20:26 (UTC + 5.5)
date :20/01
Myanmar
Nay Pyi Taw21:26 (UTC + 6.5)
date :20/01
Rangoon21:26 (UTC + 6.5)
date :20/01
Mongolia
Choibalsan22:56 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Hovd21:56 (UTC + 7)
date :20/01
Ulan Bator22:56 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Macau
Macao22:56 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Macau22:56 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur22:56 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Kuching22:56 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Nepal
Kathmandu20:41 (UTC + 5.75)
date :20/01
Oman
Mascate18:56 (UTC + 4)
date :20/01
Philippines
Manila22:56 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Pakistan
Islamabad19:56 (UTC + 5)
date :20/01
Karachi19:56 (UTC + 5)
date :20/01
Occupied Palestinian Territory
Gaza16:56 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Qatar
Doha17:56 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Qatar17:56 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Russia
Anadyr02:56 (UTC + 12)
date :21/01
Irkutsk22:56 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Kamchatka02:56 (UTC + 12)
date :21/01
Krasnoyarsk21:56 (UTC + 7)
date :20/01
Magadan01:56 (UTC + 11)
date :21/01
Novosibirsk21:56 (UTC + 7)
date :20/01
Omsk20:56 (UTC + 6)
date :20/01
Sakhalin01:56 (UTC + 11)
date :21/01
Vladivostok00:56 (UTC + 10)
date :21/01
Yakutsk23:56 (UTC + 9)
date :20/01
Yekaterinburg19:56 (UTC + 5)
date :20/01
Saudi Arabia
Djeddah17:56 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Riyadh17:56 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Singapore
Singapore22:56 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Syria
Damascus16:56 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Thailand
Bangkok21:56 (UTC + 7)
date :20/01
Tajikistan
Dushanbe19:56 (UTC + 5)
date :20/01
Timor-Leste
Dili23:56 (UTC + 9)
date :20/01
Turkmenistan
Ashgabat19:56 (UTC + 5)
date :20/01
Republic of China (Taiwan)
Taipei22:56 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Uzbekistan
Samarkand19:56 (UTC + 5)
date :20/01
Tashkent19:56 (UTC + 5)
date :20/01
Vietnam
Hanoi21:56 (UTC + 7)
date :20/01
Ho Chi Minh21:56 (UTC + 7)
date :20/01
Yemen
Aden17:56 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Sana17:56 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01